Administration


 

 


 

Jack Nicholson
CEO 
P 604 607 6922
F 604 856 2674
E jnicholson@otter-coop.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
  
Merilee McAuley
Executive Assistant
P 604 607 6923
F 604 856 2674
E executiveassistant@otter-coop.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mike Will
Director of Operations
P 604-607-6917
F 604-856-2674

E mwill@otter-coop.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Resource > BobPhotoWeb.jpg by:

Robert Dean. CPA, CMA.
Director of Finance

P 604 607 6924

F 604 856 2674
E rdean@otter-coop.com








 
 
 
Laurel Van Brakel			 
Office Manager			
P 604 607 6925			
F 604 856 2674			  

om@otter-coop.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Resource > KellyReid.jpg by:
Kelly Reid
Credit Manager
P 604 607 6926
F 604 856 2674  
E credit@otter-coop.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Resource > TerryKoffman.jpg by:
Terry Koffman
Controller
P 604 607 6939
F 604 856 2674  
E tkoffman@otter-coop.com   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Resource > BrunoWebsite.jpg by:Bruno M. Accili
Safety and Asset Protection Director
P 604 607 6914
F 604 856 2674
E safety@otter-coop.com

 

 

 

 
 
 
Resource > SeanWebsite.jpg by:

Sean Weatherly. BBA.
Marketing Coordinator

P 604 607 6916
F 604 856 2674 
E marketing1@otter-coop.com 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

  LOCATION

3650 - 248 Street
Aldergrove 
P 604 856 2517
F 604 856 2674
 
MAILING ADDRESS
3650 - 248 Street
Aldergrove BC
V4W 1X7
 

HOURS

Monday - Friday
8 am – 6 pm  
 
Saturday
8 am - 4 pm 

Closed Sunday &
Statutory Holidays

  

CONTACT US


Inquiries:
P 604 856 2517
TF 1 800 663 6038
admin@otter-coop.com

 

Current Flyers

Coming Events