Contact Us


GENERAL INQUIRES: 604 856 2517

Administration


Jack Nicholson   

CEO 
604 607 6922
jnicholson@otter-coop.com

Merilee McAuley    

Executive Assistant 
604 607 6923 
executiveassistant@otter-coop.com

Mike Will   
Director of Operations 
604 607 6917
mwill@otter-coop.com
 
Laurel Van Brakel 

Office Manager  
604 607 6925 
om@otter-coop.com

Terry Koffman  

Controller
604 607 6939 
tkoffman@otter-coop.com

Kelly Reid
Credit Manager  
604 607 6926 
credit@otter-coop.com
 
Sean Weatherly
Marketing Specialist
604 607 6916 
sweatherly@otter-coop.com
 
Kristin Zehnder

Director of Human Resources 
604 607 6907 
hrmgr@otter-coop.com

Margaret Thomas 

Human Resources Assistant  
604 607 6937 
hrassist@otter-coop.com

Bruno M. Accili
Director of Safety and Asset Protection
604 607 6914

safety@otter-coop.com 


HARDWARE & FAMILY FASHIONS


Bev Dornan   
General Merchandise Manager  
604 607 6906 
genmerchmgr@otter-coop.com
 
Jen Quiring
Family Fashions Manager
604 856 2517
fashionsmgr@otter-coop.com
 
Brandon Kosciuk
Hardware Manager
604 856 2517
hardware@otter-coop.com 

PHARMACY

Aldergrove

Hisham Metwally   

Pharmacy Division Manager  
604 607 6934
pharmacymgr@otter-coop.com

Abbotsford

Kin Ng
Pharmacy Manager
604 851 9654
glenmountainpharmacy@otter-coop.com

FOOD

Troy Faye 
Retail Division Manager
604 607 6940
tfaye@otter-coop.com
 
Vic DeGianni 

Meat Manager  
604 607 6918 
meatmgr@otter-coop.com

Brian Macklin   

Produce Manager  
604 607 6919 
producemgr@otter-coop.com

Samantha Phillips   
Grocery Manager  
604 607 6936
grocerymgr@otter-coop.com
 
Jenni Funk

Bakery Manager  
604 607 6920 
bakerymgr@otter-coop.com

Holly Toole  

Café / Deli Manager  
604 607 6921 
delimgr@otter-coop.com


GAS BARS

Troy Faye 
Retail Division Manager
604 607 6940
tfaye@otter-coop.com
 
248 Street Gas Bar (Aldergrove)
604 856 7011
 
Fraser Heights Gas Bar (Surrey)
604 582 2517
 
Ross Road Gas Bar (Abbotsford)
604 856 0030
 
Ladner Gas Bar
604 940 1322
 
Gloucester Gas Bar (Langley)
604 856 6676
 
Hatzic Gas Bar (Mission)
604 826 6421
 
Blue Jay Gas Bar (Abbotsford)
604 850 7330
 
Mt. Lehman Gas Bar (Abbotsford)
604 557 0010
 
Progress Way Gas Bar (Chilliwack)
604 793 8400 or 1-855 668 2667
 
Penticton Gas Bar
250 493 2383

PETROLEUM


Greg Hallett
Petroleum Division Manager
604 793 8400 Ext 21
ghallett@otter-coop.com
 
John Wheelhouse   

Petroleum Manager  
604 793 8400 Ext 22 or 1-855 668 2667
petroleummgr@otter-coop.com

Bulk Petroleum Orders   

604 793 8400 Ext 1 or 1-855 668 2667
petro2@otter-coop.com

petro3@otter-coop.com


FEED

Vafa Alizadeh  

Feed Division Manager  
604 607 6904 
feedmgr@otter-coop.com

Luiza Martens
Office Manager  
604 607 6903
feedoffice@otter-coop.com
 
Tim Marshall
Nutritionist/Technical Service Manager
604 607 6902
otternutrition@otter-coop.com
 
Ken Wilkinson

Equine Nutritionist 
604 866 8078
nutrition@otter-coop.com

Barb Swash

Customer Service Manager  
604 607 6927
feedservice@otter-coop.com

Bulk Order Desk   

604 607 6900

Feed Service   

604 607 6901 

Wholesale Order Desk

604 607 6905

Armstrong Feed Mill
Heather Van Dalfsen
Nutritionist/Site Supervisor		
P 250 546 8117
1 855 268 2667			
E armstrongsales@otter-coop.com
 

PITT MEADOWS BRANCH

Jacky Graham   

Branch Manager  
604 465 5651 
pittmeadows@otter-coop.com